Board Members & Staff

Las Vegas Office Staff

Gary Landry
Executive Director
Phone: (702) 486-4126
gary@nvcosmo.com 
Adam Higginbotham
Deputy Executive Director
Chanel Swoope
Inspector
David Scarpelli
Inspector
Phone: (702) 486-4145
david@nvcosmo.com
Pamela Hayes-Fitzgerald
Inspector
Phone: (702) 486-4162
pamela@nvcosmo.com 
Andrew Helms
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (702) 486-4125
andrew@nvcosmo.com 
Nadine Griego
Lead IT Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4123
nadine@nvcosmo.com 
Anniya Powell - Evans
Lead Las Vegas Service Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4129
anniya@nvcosmo.com 
Elizabeth Avila
Salon Liaison
Phone: (702) 486-4148
elizabeth@nvcosmo.com 
Monica Bradford
Executive Assistant
Phone: (702) 486-4127
monica@nvcosmo.com 
Amber Bryant
Lead Las Vegas Service Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4116
amber@nvcosmo.com 
Kathey Ditzler
Service Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4159
kathey@nvcosmo.com 
Nina Dunlap
Service Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4149
nina@nvcosmo.com
Bertha Jackson
Lead Financial Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4149
bertha@nvcosmo.com 
Hien Le
Service Specialist
Phone: (702) 486-4172
hien@nvcosmo.com 

Reno Office

Darlene Scott
Lead Reno Service Specialist
Phone: (775) 687-2011
darlene@nvcosmo.com 
Charlene Marsh
Inspector
Phone: (775) 687-2014
charlene@nvcosmo.com 
Erin Litterer
Service Specialist
Phone: (775) 687-2013
erin@nvcosmo.com 
Rodney Moore
Inspector
Phone: (775) 687-2012
rodney@nvcosmo.com