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APPLICATION REQUEST FORM

[ ] Reinstate a Nevada license
If Nevada State Board of Cosmetology issued you a license number, then please fill out the section
below and we will send an application within 7 business days. If you don’t have a license that is current
in another state then you will need to take the written, practical and Nevada law exams.
[ ] Out of State Student
Have your State Board or school MAIL a certified breakdown of your hours to Nevada State Board of
Cosmetology for review. Check with the Nevada State Board of Cosmetology for receipt of hours prior
to submitting application. All out of state students must pass the written, practical and Nevada law
exams.

All applicants must successfully pass the Nevada Law Exam with a 75% or better.

TO RECEIVE AN APPLICATION PACKET with all necessary forms required, complete the attached form below and
return it to the address listed above witha MONEY ORDER, CASHIER’S CHECK OR CREDIT/DEBIT
CARD ACCEPTED IN PERSON in the amount of $15.00. NO CASH OR PERSONAL CHECKS
ACCEPTED.

DO NOT SEND ANY DOCUMENTS AT THIS TIME.

Cut or tear here

S
Legal Name: Birth Date:
Current Address:
Day Phone #: Social Security #:
State where hours Nevada
completed: OR License number:
Place of Birth: Country of Birth:

Are you currently licensed in any other state? o yes ono If yes, where?
(Please check one only)

Type of license: Cosmetologist
Nail Technology
Hair Designer
Aesthetician
Electrologist
Instructor

Cosmetic Demonstrator
Hair Braiding

(Must apply and receive a Nevada license first)
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